Techie Kayce

Royqueen Tablet Review

February 10th, 2013
wordpress plugins and themes automotive,business,crime,health,life,politics,science,technology,travel

 photo SAM_3473-tile_zps0b317611.jpg

I bought this tablet a month ago from Circuit City. It was on sale at 50 % off from P7,500 down to P3,750 and since I am satisfied with its specs and features, I immediately purchased it. Its from the Royqueen Brand, a 7″ capacitive touch screen tablet. This tablet is using an android 4.0 ice cream sandwich operating system and that’s what I love about this tablet. Its fast, user-friendly interface and its easy to use. I can easily download its apps and games through Google play store using of course its WiFi connectivity.

More of its specifications includes its RAM which is 512MB DDR3, 8GB Nand Flash, supports external 3G dongle, 0.3 M camera, built in loud speaker, supports external wire internet dongle, TF card slot up to 32 GB, USB slot that supports mini usb, earphone slot, dc slot and HDMI slot. The battery has 3000mAH and it usually lasts for up to 3 hours depending on the usage. This is actually my daughter’s tablet but I’m also using it in checking out my Facebook and emails as well. Ive been using it for more than a month now and so far so good I have no problem in using this tablet. It works well for me!

6 Comments »

  1. dionysus says

    That was not on sale, that was its actual price! Here’s the link for its actual price: http://www.cmkcellphones.com/RoyQueen/RoyQueen_7inch_Tablet_8GB.html

    May 21st, 2013 | #

  2. b an says

    how much is the lcd of royqueen tablet?where i can possibly buy the lcd?

    June 14th, 2013 | #

  3. Jero Anne says

    Is it your tablet is still working until now? Thanks for the answer!

    July 8th, 2013 | #

  4. computer software definition says

    Laptops generally use operating systems designed for a broad spectrum of PC’s and
    is not necessarily tailored to suit laptops needs.
    It is not air, water or food, it is the computer without
    which our life will come to stand still. Program has self-explanatory
    interface and no technical skills is required to operate the program.

    November 18th, 2013 | #

  5. computer software says

    Then there are printers, faxes, scanners, mobile telephones,
    PDAs and possibly even projectors to consider.
    On the other hand, you need parts replacement if your laptop has hardware problems.
    Right now, there is a need for reliable computer services to ensure that computer users can
    maximize the capacity and capabilities of their computers and to avoid any problems.

    November 21st, 2013 | #

  6. mlm multi level marketing says

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of
    your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Do you offer
    guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t
    mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write with regards to here.
    Again, awesome web log!

    March 27th, 2014 | #

Leave a comment

:mrgreen: :neutral: :twisted: :shock: :smile: :???: :cool: :evil: :grin: :oops: :razz: :roll: :wink: :cry: :eek: :lol: :mad: :sad:

RSS feed for these comments. | TrackBack URI